艾诗坎2020秋季艺术高阶/艺术竞赛/作品集准备课程

$350.00$700.00

无货

下期课程开放报名的时候通知我

艾诗坎艺术工作室 (Ashcan Studio of Art) 2020秋季艺术高阶/竞赛/作品集准备课程(Art Competition/Art Portfolio Preparation)为本画室的金牌课程,针对有一定专业美术基础的学生开设。在此课程中,导师会先了解学生的美术学习程度及明确学生的学习目标(艺术竞赛/艺术作品集准备等), 通过帮助学生发展创造性思维,指导学生完成他们独特的艺术作品。

 

授课老师:导师均为世界顶级艺术学院毕业,多年专业美术教学经验。

 

上课平台:Zoom
所需材料:需根据学生作品自行准备
报课建议:学生报课/开课前请与画室工作人员联系,提前预约课前Zoom 咨询会议。

 

点击课程查看详情

Clear
  课程咨询
SKU: N/A 分类: 标签:

Ashcan’s Portfolio Prep program helps students to create a unique and coherent body of work that is essential to the pursuit of higher studies. Students get individual attention from instructors to focus on personal projects and develop their creative thinking. We provide past and current work assessments to help them along the way and give them the tools (i.e. online tutorials, photoshop, etc.) they need in order to do so. They are guided by well trained and experienced instructors who have been in their shoes and really know what they are teaching.

We know the importance of getting into not only the best schools but getting into a school that will be the best fit for the student themselves. We’re here to provide them with guidance in choosing which projects to work on for their portfolio and the most suitable majors that will cater to their strengths as an artist. Through private meetings outside of their regular session, additional work assessment is given to those in need.

其他信息

适合年级

10年级, 11年级, 3年级, 4年级, 5年级, 6年级, 7年级, 8年级, 9年级

教学语言

英文教学

课程

3-5年级, 6-11年级

上课时间

周一, 美东时间 4:00-7:00pm (美西时间 1:00-4:00pm), 周三,美东时间 4:00-7:00pm (美西时间 1:00-4:00pm), 周五,美东时间 4:00-7:00pm (美西时间 1:00-4:00pm), 周六, 美东时间 10:00am -1:00pm (美西时间 7:00am-10:00am), 周六, 美东时间 2:00pm -5:00pm (美西时间 11:00am-2:00pm), 周三, 美东时间 4:00pm -5:30pm (美西时间 1:00-2:30pm), 周五, 美东时间 5:40pm -7:10pm (美西时间 2:40-4:10pm), 周六, 美东时间 2:00pm -3:30pm (美西时间 11:00am-12:30pm)

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

用户点评

There are no reviews yet.

退费规则

1 根據學生註冊課程,學費需在第一節課開始前前支付 Payment of tuition is due on the first day of the official registered class.

2 付款金額為最終學費。學生一旦開始上課,將無法進行學費退款。 All payments are final. No refunds may be issued after the first official registered class.

取消 / 转让 / 换货规则

补课政策

1.學生所缺所有課程均需在當前課程註冊期間進行補課。例如:學生註冊12周課程,期間若有缺席,補課應在所註冊的12周課程時間之內完成 All missed classes must be made up during the current registration period. For instance, if the student is registered for 12 weeks of class, all absences must be made up within those 12 weeks.

2.如需請假必須至少提前1天通知工作人員,否則將無法補課。 Absences must be informed at least 1 full day in advance, otherwise resulting in a loss of the class

一般问题

目前没有问题。

爱学