艾诗坎人物设计与动画课程(基础/进阶课程)

$350.00$700.00

艾诗坎艺术工作室 (Ashcan Studio of Art) 现推出人物设计与动画课程(Character Design & Animation)。在此课程中,学生可以学习应用 Procreate 应用软件来设计人物动画。此科目根据学生美术学习经历与基础分为基础课程与进阶课程。

 

授课老师:Anthony Shagan 毕业于纽约视觉艺术学院(School of Visual Arts) BFA,专长于动画/数码绘画/纯艺领域教学,拥有4年专业美术教学经验。

 

上课平台:Zoom
所需设备:iPad,Apple Pencil,Procreate 软件

 

选择课程查看详情

Clear
  课程咨询
SKU: N/A 分类: 标签:

Character Design and Animation course will cover the key elements of character design using Procreate App( Once a week program) and can extend to applying the character in animation using Adobe Animator program (Intensive Program). In this course, students will develop skills in creating a strong, compelling character with interesting shapes and personalities, through life observation, reference research, and imagination. Students will give life to their own character that is memorable and appealing, which they can later use for multiple forms of visual communications including animation, storybook, and more.

其他信息

选择课程

3-5 年级(1.5小时)基础, 3-5 年级(1.5小时)进阶, 6-11 年级(3小时)基础, 6-11 年级(3小时)进阶

上课时间

周二 美东时间 4:00-5:30PM(美西时间 1:00-2:30PM), 周六 美东时间 3:40-5:10PM(美西时间 12:40-2:10PM), 周二 美东时间 4-7PM(美西时间 1-4PM), 周四 美东时间 4-7PM(美西时间 1-4PM), 周六 美东时间 10AM-1PM(美西时间 7-10AM), 周六 美东时间 2-5PM(美西时间 11AM-2PM)

适合年级

10年级, 11年级, 3年级, 4年级, 5年级, 6年级, 7年级, 8年级, 9年级

教学语言

英文教学

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

用户点评

There are no reviews yet.

退费规则

1 根據學生註冊課程,學費需在第一節課開始前前支付 Payment of tuition is due on the first day of the official registered class.

2 付款金額為最終學費。學生一旦開始上課,將無法進行學費退款。 All payments are final. No refunds may be issued after the first official registered class.

取消 / 转让 / 换货规则

补课政策

1.學生所缺所有課程均需在當前課程註冊期間進行補課。例如:學生註冊12周課程,期間若有缺席,補課應在所註冊的12周課程時間之內完成 All missed classes must be made up during the current registration period. For instance, if the student is registered for 12 weeks of class, all absences must be made up within those 12 weeks.

2.如需請假必須至少提前1天通知工作人員,否則將無法補課。 Absences must be informed at least 1 full day in advance, otherwise resulting in a loss of the class

一般问题

目前没有问题。

爱学