艾诗坎2020秋季少儿创意思维课程

$390.00$475.00

艾诗坎艺术工作室 (Ashcan Studio of Art) 秋季少儿创意思维课程火热报名中。课程包括 Observe and Draw(周二), 3D: Build with Ideas(周四),  Digital Drawing:Children’s book Illustration(周五),  Watercolor Painting with Experiments(周六)以及常年倍受学生喜爱的Ms.Anne’s Art Class (周六)。学生可以根据自己感兴趣的科目进行选课。

 

授课老师:Jacqueline Nikol,纽约活跃插画家,从事多年艺术教育工作。Anne Glass: 资深幼儿美术教师,从事数十年艺术教育/艺术治疗相关工作。

 

上课平台:Zoom
所需材料:除周五Digital Drawing 课程学生需自行准备iPad, Stylus pen, 以及课前下载Procreate 软件外,其他课程画室将提供所需材料(邮寄到府)

 

点击课程查看详情

Clear
  课程咨询
SKU: N/A 分类:

课程内容:

Observe and Draw (周二)

While we are all spending this time indoors, we are able to see the change of seasons. This is a great time for kids to observe and describe  plants and flowers blooming this Fall by using diverse drawing techniques. Also, we’ll learn how to draw animals with teacher’s live demonstrations.

3D: Build with Ideas (周四)

Each class will start with a short lecture about fine artists and landmark buildings, and subjects along with demonstrations. Students will start with idea sketches on paper, and will then be challenged to transform their 2-dimensional flat sketches into 3-dimensional sculpture.

Digital Drawing: Children’s Book Illustration (周五)

We want to show kids that an electronic tablet is not just for playing games. We’ll teach how to make drawings and paintings by using an electric device with a digital pen or even your finger tips. Your own tablet is required. (A digital pencil is strongly recommended)_ You are free to join without these devices if you still want to learn art history and create artwork with tactile materials!

Watercolor Painting with Experiments (周六) 

Watercolor is one of the best mediums for kids to learn. This class is focused on developing foundation watercolor painting skills. We’ll learn how to adjust water with the watercolor paint and how to control the brush to wash and develop details on their painting.

Ms. Anne’s Art Class (周六) 

During the upcoming Fall semester, our students will learn Greek mythology in the art classes with Ms. Anne. Students will be introduced to the most mysterious Greek myths and explore various art materials to create their own artworks based on their wild imaginations. 

其他信息

适合年级

1年级, 2年级, 3年级, 4年级, 5年级, K年级

教学语言

英文教学

课程

Observe and Drawing, 3D: Build with Ideas, Digital Drawing: Children Book Illustration, Watercolor Painting with Experiments, Ms.Anne Art Class

年级组

K-2 年级, 1-5年级, K-3 年级

上课时间

周二,美东时间 3-3:50PM(美西时间12-12:50PM), 周二,美东时间 4:00-4:50PM(美西时间 1-1:50PM), 周二,美东时间 5:00-5:50PM(美西时间 2:00-2:50PM), 周四,美东时间 3:00-3:50PM(美西时间 12:00-12:50PM), 周四,美东时间 4:00-4:50PM(美西时间 1:00-1:50PM), 周四,美东时间 5:00-5:50PM(美西时间 2:00-2:50PM), 周五,美东时间 3:00-3:50PM(美西时间 12:00-12:50PM), 周五,美东时间 4:00-4:50PM(美西时间 1:00-1:50PM), 周五,美东时间 5:00-5:50PM(美西时间 2:00-2:50PM), 周六,美东时间 10:00-10:50AM(美西时间 7:00-7:50AM), 周六,美东时间 11:00-11:50AM(美西时间 8:00-8:50AM), 周六,美东时间 12:00-12:50PM(美西时间 9:00-9:50AM), 周六,美东时间 1:00-2:00PM(美西时间 10:00-11:00AM), 周六,美东时间 2:20-3:20PM(美西时间 11:20AM-12:20AM)

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

用户点评

There are no reviews yet.

退费规则

1 根據學生註冊課程,學費需在第一節課開始前前支付 Payment of tuition is due on the first day of the official registered class.

2 付款金額為最終學費。學生一旦開始上課,將無法進行學費退款。 All payments are final. No refunds may be issued after the first official registered class.

取消 / 转让 / 换货规则

补课政策

1.學生所缺所有課程均需在當前課程註冊期間進行補課。例如:學生註冊12周課程,期間若有缺席,補課應在所註冊的12周課程時間之內完成 All missed classes must be made up during the current registration period. For instance, if the student is registered for 12 weeks of class, all absences must be made up within those 12 weeks.

2.如需請假必須至少提前1天通知工作人員,否則將無法補課。 Absences must be informed at least 1 full day in advance, otherwise resulting in a loss of the class

一般问题

目前没有问题。

爱学