美华 Python Level 1 青少年编程课

$300.00

无货

下期课程开放报名的时候通知我

Python是最常用的编程语言之一。现在,世界各地的公司都用Python来做网站和分析数据。该课程是针对6-12年级的学生,教导Python的基本知识并介绍Python编程技巧。Python I 适合初学者. Python II 适合中高级学友。

 

适合年龄:6-12年级
课时安排:20节课,每周2节课,每节课50分钟
班级人数:4-6人
上课时间:周三 美东时间 8-9PM(美西时间 5-6PM)
     周六 美东时间 7-8PM(美西时间 4-5PM)
开课日期:8/19/2020

  课程咨询
Categories: ,

The Fastest-Growing Programming Language
Python is well on its way to becoming the most popular programming
language in the world. Tech giants such as Facebook, Amazon, Instagram,
and Uber have used Python to build their mobile and desktop applications.
In fact, 2018 ended with Python as the fastest-growing programming
language–with a more than 10% increase in the number of users.
Why is Python good for kids?
In fact, Python is actually known for having syntax that’s simpler and easier
to write than many kids coding language including Java coding and
C++. Meaning, Python is a programming language that uses less
punctuation and is easier to read and write.

Python_1 – Syllabus

Week1:
1. Installing Python Edit Environment
2. Control Tools

Week2:
3. Print out what you want to say – project (1) – Mad Libs Generator
4. Make calculation easy – project (2) A basic Calculator

Week3:
5. Variables (Name)
6. Logical conditions

Week4:
7. Project (1) – Mora system
8. What type you are

Week5:
9. Iterating Loop (1) – While Loop
10. Project (3) – Dice Rolling Simulator
Week6:
11. Array (List) and Object
12. Iterating Loop (2) – For Loop

Week7:
13. Function (1) – BMI,Time Conversion,Triangle Formula
14. Project (4) – Circle area、Temperature conversion、Trapezoid Formula
Week8:
15. Project (5) – Multiple Choice Quiz (1)
16. Project (5) – Multiple Choice Quiz (2)
Week9:
17. Try / Except
18. Project (6) – Handle the error

其他信息

适合年级

10年级, 11年级, 12年级, 6年级, 7年级, 8年级, 9年级

教学语言

英文教学

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

用户点评

There are no reviews yet.

一般问题

目前没有问题。

爱学