新希望 Kindergarten 全科班

$924.00 (-10%)

对于许多孩子和家庭来说,开始Kindergarten是一个令人兴奋的时刻,许多专家也认为Kindergarten是最有意义的学年之一,因为它有助于为将来进行的所有学习奠定基础。

 

在Kindergarten这一学年,学生将学习并开始发展许多基本技能,这些技能会对他们的成年后产生持久的影响。新希望推出的“Kindergarten全科班”,不仅教授英文阅读,写作和计数之类的学术技能,也设计了相应的课程帮助学生发展行为,社交和认知技能,例如坐着和专心,专注于一项任务以及与他人合作。

 

这是一个完整的Kindergarten课程,将包括阅读,写作,以及科学,数学和语言艺术。这个全科班将帮助学生在数学,语言艺术和科学方面打下坚实的基础,同时也使学生可以在成长的过程中享受学习的乐趣。教学内容都将为小学阶段的进一步学习铺平道路。请参考课程大纲,了解学生的学习活动和学习内容。

 

课程特色

  • 专业的课程设置:根据每个年龄段,制定丰富和精准的课程内容。
  • 资深的教师团队:顶级公立学校的专业教师,平均十五年以上教学经验
  • 同步的有效反馈:每堂课配有作业练习,老师逐个精心批改,教学相长,层层进步。

 

任课老师Nancy老师是公立学校执照老师,22年教学经验。致力于英文阅读,写作,以及公众演讲教学。自信授课,热烈且细腻,机动性强,不死板教学,评析学员内心一针见血。非常擅长教学生学习、组织、技术和研究等方面的技能。

 

选择班级查看课程详情

Clear
  课程咨询
SKU: N/A 分类: 标签:

课程大纲简览

Kindergarten Math (Basic)

Our curriculum includes dozens of fun activities for kindergarten in a number of different themes. You can expect your child to:

  • Recognize numbers
  • Learn how to sort objects
  • Learn concepts of more and less
  • Develop basic addition and subtraction skills
  • Recognize and create basic patterns

Kindergarten Language Arts Curriculum (Basic)

  • Developing an awareness of letters
  • Recognizing that letters have specific sounds
  • Awareness of the relationship of “letters to words” and “words to sentences”
  • Developing a basic vocabulary set by listening to and identifying unknown words in stories
  • Recognizing sight words in text
  • Starting reading
  • Starting writing

Kindergarten Science Curriculum

Through interactive activities, fun songs, and hands-on projects, the science class introduces students to a number of concepts including:

  • Living/Non Living Things
  • Energy Sources
  • Heat Energy
  • Animals
  • Exploring the Universe

其他信息

适合年级

K年级

教学语言

英文教学

选择日期

秋季第一期(9/7-10/30), 秋季第二期(11/2-12/30), 秋季两期(9/21-12/18)

选择课程

基础1班(周一周三周五 美东时间 10-10:45AM / 美西时间 7-7:45AM), 基础2班(周一周三周五 美东时间 1-1:45PM / 美西时间 10-10:45AM), 加强1班(周一周三周五 美东时间 11-11:45AM / 美西时间 8-8:45AM ), 加强2班(周一周三周五 美东时间 2-2:45PM / 美西时间 11-11:45AM)

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

用户点评

There are no reviews yet.

退费规则

The trial class can be requested by paying for the price of the first class or contacting our customer service.
Once the class session starts, no refund will be issued if a student decides not to attend the program or leaves early for any reason. A student is only eligible for a full refund if he/she is unable to attend due to medical reasons, and a note from the physician must accompany the written request.
New Hope Learning Center reserves the right to cancel any class and in this case, a full refund will be issued.

一般问题

目前没有问题。

爱学